ReadItSwapIt
ReadItSwapIt Book Logo
Search  for  
Browse


Book Cover Image

1. Angel Of Death by Jack Higgins (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

They call themselves "January 30", after the date of a British massacre in Belfast. They are allied with no one, killing American diplomats and KGB agents, Arabs and Israelis, IRA gunmen and Loyalist... read more


Book Cover Image

2. Eeny Meeny: DI Helen Grace 1 (A DI Helen Grace Thriller) by M. J. Arlidge (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

'This is going to be as big as Jo Nesbo' Judy Finnigan'What a great premise!' Jeffery Deaver, New York Times bestselling author of The Skin Collector and Solitude Creek Eeny Meeny is the rocket-paced... read more


Book Cover Image

3. Ashes by Ilsa J.Bick (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Seventeen-year-old Alex is hiking through the wilderness when it happens: an earth-shattering electro-magnetic pulse that destroys almost everything. Survivors are divided between those who have... read more


Book Cover Image

4. A Clockwork Orange by Anthony Burgess (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

A vicious fifteen-year-old droog is the central character of this 1963 classic. In Anthony Burgess's nightmare vision of the future, where the criminals take over after dark, the story is told by... read more


Book Cover Image

5. Something You Should Know by Melissa Hill (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

6. The Beach Cafe by Lucy Diamond (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

This is the new novel from Lucy Diamond, every girl's best friend, and author of "Sweet Temptation". Evie Flynn has always been the black sheep of her family - a dreamer and a drifter, unlike her... read more


Book Cover Image

7. THE ACCIDENT by C.L. Taylor (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Fast-paced and suspenseful The Accident is perfect for fans of Before I Go to Sleep, Gone Girl and Sophie Hannah.A gripping psychological thriller about the deadly secrets your children can keep …Sue... read more


Book Cover Image

8. Love...From Both Sides by Nick Spalding (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

9. Suzy, Led Zeppelin, And Me by Martin Millar (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

10. The Way Things Look To Me by Roopa Farooki (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

At 23, Asif is less than he wanted to be. His mother's sudden death forced him back home to look after his youngest sister, Yasmin, and he leads a frustrating life, ruled by her exacting need for... read more


Book Cover Image

11. The Unknown Bridesmaid by Margaret Forster (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

When Julia was eight, she was asked to be a bridesmaid at her beautiful cousin Iris's wedding. Her mother saw this as a chore - expensive, inconvenient - but Julia was thrilled. When the time came,... read more


Book Cover Image

12. When We Were Friends by Tina Seskis (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

13. Purge by Sofi Oksanen (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Translated into 28 languages, Finnish bestseller Purge has become an international sensation. A breathtaking novel of two women, each from different generations of one family, each troubled by a... read more


Book Cover Image

14. Sadie by Jane Elliott (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

The explosive first novel from the author of the bestselling 'The Little Prisoner' is a gripping tale of a woman whose troubled childhood comes back to haunt her. In the chill of a winter's morning,... read more


Book Cover Image

15. The Safest Place by Suzanne Bugler (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

How cosy I made it sound. How easy. Sam and Ella both looked at me for a moment, their faces a mixture of apprehension and wistfulness. I smiled back at them indulgently, feeling so pleased with... read more


Book Cover Image

16. Dark Blood (Logan McRae, Book 6) by Stuart MacBride (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

The Number One bestselling crime series from the award-winning Stuart MacBride. In this sixth DS Logan McRae thriller, Scotland’s finest see first-hand how starting again can be murder…Everyone... read more


Book Cover Image

17. No Mercy by John Burley (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

No Mercy is a harrowing tale of suspense, brutal murder and the dark secrets that lie beneath the surface of a placid, tight-knit town.Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Linwood Barclay this is a... read more


Book Cover Image

18. The Husband's Secret by Liane Moriarty (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

'The Husband's Secret is a staggeringly brilliant novel. It is literally unputdownable' Sophie HannahAt the heart of The Husband's Secret by Liane Moriarty is a letter that's not meant to be read . .... read more


Book Cover Image

19. The Guilty One by Lisa Ballantyne (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

A little boy was found dead in a children's playground... Daniel Hunter has spent years defending lost causes as a solicitor in London. But his life changes when he is introduced to Sebastian, an... read more


Book Cover Image

20. The Thief Of Time by John Boyne (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

An engrossing and utterly absorbing read, The Thief of Time introduces a storyteller of rare distinction. It is 1758 and Matthieu Zela is fleeing Paris for Dover, having witnessed the murder of his... read more


Book Cover Image

21. Where Or When by Anita Shreve (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

What would you do if out of the blue, you received a letter from your first love? Siân Richards sees no reason why she can't write back to Charles Callahan. After all, it's been thirty years and they... read more


Book Cover Image

22. Shatter The Bones (Logan McRae, Book 7) by Stuart MacBride (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

A bestseller from the award-winning Stuart MacBride. The seventh DS Logan McRae thriller is a gripping page-turner in which fame and fortune crash head-on with crime and punishment.No suspects. No... read more


Book Cover Image

23. Zoo by James Patterson (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

All over the world, brutal animal attacks are crippling entire cities. Jackson Oz, a young biologist, watches the escalating events with an increasing sense of dread. When he witnesses a coordinated... read more


Book Cover Image

24. The Things We Never Said by Susan Elliot-Wright (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

A powerful debut novel perfect for fans of Maggie O'Farrell.In 1964 Maggie wakes to find herself in a psychiatric ward, not knowing who she is or why she has been committed. She slowly begins to have... read more


Book Cover Image

25. Time Of Death by Alex Barclay (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

SHE HAS NOWHERE TO RUN…FBI agent Ren Bryce's work chasing some of the most-wanted killers in the country becomes a nightmare when family tragedy rears its head. But there's unfinished business... read more