ReadItSwapIt
ReadItSwapIt Book Logo
Search  for  
Browse


Book Cover Image

1. Broken Skin (Logan McRae, Book 3) [Audiobook CD] by Stuart MacBride (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

The Number One bestselling crime series from the award-winning Stuart MacBride. In this third DS Logan McRae thriller, The Granite City’s seedy side is about to be exposed…A crime of passion, or... read more


Book Cover Image

2. The Tiger In The Smoke by Margery Allingham (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Meg Elginbrodde's wedding plans to millionaire Geoffrey Levett stop dead when she begins receiving snapshots of a man who could be her husband-if he hadn't been killed at war five years before. When... read more


Book Cover Image

3. Seizure: (Virals 2) (Tory Brennan) by Kathy Reichs (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

4. Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

What are you thinking, Amy? The question I've asked most often during our marriage, if not out loud, if not to the person who could answer. I suppose these questions stormcloud over every marriage:... read more


Book Cover Image

5. The Future Of Us by Jay Asher, Carolyn Mackler (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

It's 1996, and less than half of all American high school students have ever used the Internet. Emma just got her first computer and an America Online CD-ROM. Josh is her best friend. They power up... read more


Book Cover Image

6. Blue Heaven by C. J. Box (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

THEY WERE RUNNING AWAY FROM HOME, NOW THEY'RE RUNNING FOR THEIR LIVESIf twelve-year-old Annie hadn't been angry with her mother, she would never have taken her younger brother William on a secret... read more


Book Cover Image

7. Daddy's Gone A-Hunting by Mary Higgins Clark (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Daddy's Gone a Hunting In this new novel by #1 "New York Times"-bestselling author Clark, a dark secret from a family's past threatens the lives of two sisters. When the family-owned furniture firm... read more


Book Cover Image

8. Italian Shoes by Henning Mankell (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

From the bestselling author of the Kurt Wallander series comes a touching and intimate story about an embattled man’s unexpected chance at redemption.    Many years ago a devastating mistake drove... read more


Book Cover Image

9. The Power Of Six (Lorien Legacies) by Pittacus Lore (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

We are the last defence.I've seen him on the news. Followed the stories about what happened to John Smith. To the world he's a mystery, but to me ... he's one of us. Nine of us came here, but... read more


Book Cover Image

10. Bloodline by Mark Billingham (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

DI Tom Thorne is back...|When a dead body is found in a North London flat, it seems like a straightforward domestic murder until a bloodstained sliver of X-ray is found clutched in the dead woman's... read more


Book Cover Image

11. The Keeper (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 2) by Luke Delaney (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

12. Some Kind Of Peace by Camilla Grebe, Asa Traff (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

The beautifully written and utterly compelling psychological crime thriller from number 1 Swedish bestselling sisters.Meet Siri Bergman.She lives alone, an hour outside of Stockholm where she... read more


Book Cover Image

13. Voices by Arnaldur Indridason (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Arnaldur Indridason took the international crime fiction scene by storm after winning England’s CWA Gold Dagger Award for Silence of the Grave. Now, with the highly anticipated Voices, this... read more


Book Cover Image

14. The Midwife's Confession by Diane Chamberlain (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

I don’t know how to tell you what I did. Would you read a letter never meant to be opened? Would you want to know secrets never meant to be told?  Or should a woman's mistakes stay buried?  An... read more


Book Cover Image

15. Wool (Wool Trilogy) by Hugh Howey (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

WOOL is the story of mankind clawing for survival, of mankind on the edge. The world outside has grown unkind, the view of it limited, talk of it forbidden. But there are always those who hope, who... read more


Book Cover Image

16. Bel Canto by Ann Patchett (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

In Ann Patchett's Bel Canto, an unnamed South American country, a world-renowned soprano sings at a birthday party in honour of a visiting Japanese industrial titan. Alas, in the opening sequence,... read more


Book Cover Image

17. Absolute Beginners by Colin MacInnes (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

London, 1958 - Soho, Notting Hill ... a world of smoky jazz clubs, coffee bars and hip hang-outs in the center of London's emerging youth culture. The young and restless - the Absolute Beginners -... read more


Book Cover Image

18. The Secret Hangman (Peter Diamond Mystery Book 9) by Peter Lovesey (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

19. Mouthing The Words by Camilla Gibb (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

We trust that what we know to be normal is normal simply because it is known to us. Worlds meet in collision and the coherence of our histories crumble. I feel it in the blank looks I tend to receive... read more


Book Cover Image

20. THE ACCIDENT by C.L. Taylor (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Fast-paced and suspenseful The Accident is perfect for fans of Before I Go to Sleep, Gone Girl and Sophie Hannah.A gripping psychological thriller about the deadly secrets your children can keep …Sue... read more


Book Cover Image

21. Shakespeare's Christmas: A Lily Bard Mystery by Charlaine Harris (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Lily Bard has started over in the quiet town of Shakespeare, Arkansas, where she works as a cleaning lady. But she's about to go back to where she came from, and where Lily goes, danger follows . . .... read more


Book Cover Image

22. And The Mountains Echoed by Khaled Hosseini (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

23. Damsel Under Stress by Shanna Swendson (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

God rest ye magic gentlemen... It's Christmastime in New York, and everything should be perfect for Katie Chandler. She's finally had a kiss under the mistletoe with gorgeous wizard Owen Palmer and... read more


Book Cover Image

24. Deja Demon: The Days And Nights Of A Demon-Hunting Soccer Mom by Julie Kenner (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

“Ninety-nine percent of the wives and moms in the country will identify with this heroine. I mean, like who hasn't had to battle demons between car pools and play dates?" Jayne Ann Krentz, New York... read more


Book Cover Image

25. Agent 21: Codebreaker: Book 3 by Chris Ryan (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Secret agent Zak Darke is back for his third mission - and the stakes have never been higher. An unknown bomber is conducting a terror campaign in London. After an explosion on the tube leaves... read more