ReadItSwapIt
ReadItSwapIt Book Logo
Search  for  
Browse


Book Cover Image

1. On The Edge: Bougainvillea / Shelter Island / Capsized by Heather Graham, et al (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

2. The Gobbler by Adrian Edmondson (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Julian Mann - drunkard, womanizer, and television star - wants to surf on life, but his agent's dumped him, he has a huge tax bill, he's uncertain about his wife's fidelity, and he's also trying to... read more


Book Cover Image

3. Could It Be Magic? by Melanie Rose (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

All it takes is a bolt from the blue to change your life forever…A magical novel full of heart and soul for fans of Cecelia Ahern and Sophie Kinsella.When Jessica Taylor is struck by lightning one... read more


Book Cover Image

4. The Broken Window by Jeffrey Deaver (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

5. Fractured by Dani Atkins (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

6. Always With Love by Giovanna Fletcher (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

7. The Life I Left Behind by Colette Mcbeth (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Everyone tells her she's a survivor. No one knows she's dead inside. Six years ago Melody Pieterson was attacked and left for dead. She coped by locking away her memories, burying herself. The man... read more


Book Cover Image

8. The Pilgrim Of Hate: 10 by Ellis Peters (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

9. The Sting Of Death (Den Cooper Book 4) by Rebecca Tope (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

10. I Heart Forever (I Heart Series, Book 7) by Lindsey Kelk (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

11. Tin Man by Sarah Winman (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

12. The Restaurant Critic's Wife by Elizabeth LaBan (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

People magazine included The Restaurant Critic’s Wife on their Great New Fiction list and hailed it as “thoroughly entertaining.”Lila Soto has a master’s degree that’s gathering dust, a work-obsessed... read more


Book Cover Image

13. Any Fool's Country Life by James Robertson (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

14. In Odd We Trust by Dean Koontz (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

“Meet a young man named Odd . . . who helps the dead get even."From the infinite imagination of #1 New York Times bestselling author Dean Koontz comes the suspenseful graphic-novel debut of a... read more


Book Cover Image

15. Harvest by Crace (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Shortlisted for the 2013 Man Booker Prize Shortlisted for the 2014 Walter Scott Prize for Historical Fiction As late summer steals in and the final pearls of barley are gleaned, a village comes under... read more


Book Cover Image

16. John Paul 11 - Words Of Inspiration by Karol Woytyla, Pope John Paul11 (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

17. The Laughter Omnibus by Peter Ustinov (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

18. The Pearl by John Steinbeck (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

THE PEARL is an eduring and classic fable, sensitively told, in simple and beautiful language. It is the story of a fisherman who found a pearl beyond price, the Pearl of the World. With the pearl,... read more


Book Cover Image

19. The Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

My name was Salmon, like the fish; first name, Susie. I was fourteen when I was murdered on December 6, 1973. My murderer was a man from our neighborhood. My mother liked his border flowers, and my... read more


Book Cover Image

20. The Silkworm (Cormoran Strike) by Robert Galbraith (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

When novelist Owen Quine goes missing, his wife calls in private detective Cormoran Strike. At first, she just thinks he has gone off by himself for a few days - as he has done before - and she wants... read more


Book Cover Image

21. Megan's Mark by Lora Leigh (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

In the first book of her erotic new series, Lora Leigh invites you to an intriguing world where genetically altered Breeds and the humans who created them commingle-and sometimes cross the boundaries... read more


Book Cover Image

22. Maverick by Lora Leigh (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Micah Sloane knows almost everything there is to know about Risa Clay, including the vicious betrayal she endured years ago and the distrust she’s harbored ever since. The only way for the Elite Ops... read more


Book Cover Image

23. Enslave Me Sweetly by Gena Showalter (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Eden Black walks among humans, protecting them from the murderous evil of other-worlders who abduct and enslave. And though she appears to be human herself, Eden is an alien, a Raka, distinguished by... read more


Book Cover Image

24. Marked By The Moon (A Nightcreatures Novel) by Lori Handeland (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Tough as nails Alexandra Trevalyn does what most people can’t: She kills werewolves. Once part of an elite group of hunters, she’s going rogue these days, though no less determined to rid the world... read more


Book Cover Image

25. Soul Deep by Lora Leigh (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Mother Nature has a way of making the most unlikely couples 'fit'. And what could be more unlikely than a sassy, independent President's daughter who doesn't know when to keep her mouth shut and a... read more