ReadItSwapIt
ReadItSwapIt Book Logo
Search  for  
Browse

The following books are available in Sport (2037 titles):


Book Cover Image

Chess In 30 Minutes by E.S.Lowe's (More from this author). Added: In the last week

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

The Villain: The Life Of Don Whillans by Jim Perrin (More from this author). Added: In the last week

Brawling, hard-drinking, hellman—Don Whillans' reputation was as wide as the Yosemite big walls and as high as the Himalayan peaks he risked his life to scale. ¬∑Whillans has an iconic... read more


Book Cover Image

I'm Here To Win (CD): A World Champion's Advice For Peak Performance [Audiobook CD] by Chris Mccormack, Tim Vandehey (More from this author). Added: In the last week

In I'M HERE TO WIN, Chris "Macca" McCormack opens his playbook and reveals everything it takes-mind, body, and spirit-to become a champion. Now he shares the story of his triumphs and the... read more


Book Cover Image

Herbert Chapman On Football: The Reflections Of Arsenal's Greatest Manager by Herbert Chapman (More from this author). Added: In the last week

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

Seven Deadly Sins: My Pursuit Of Lance Armstrong by David Walsh (More from this author). Added: In the last week

When Lance Armstrong fought back from life-threatening cancer to win the 1999 Tour de France - the so-called 'Tour of Renewal' - it seemed almost too good to be true. It was. Sunday Times journalist... read more


Book Cover Image

She Stood There Laughing: A Man, His Son And Their Football Club by Stephen Foster (More from this author). Added: In the last week

'If I have an idealised still of my childhood, it's of standing amongst a small group of like-minded boys beside the player's tunnel as drizzle falls through the beam of the floodlights waiting to... read more


Book Cover Image

Lewis Hamilton: My Story by Lewis Hamilton (More from this author). Added: In the last month

Lewis Hamilton's explosive arrival on the Formula 1 scene has made front-page headlines. In My Story, for the first time Lewis opens up about his stunning debut season in grand prix racing, as well... read more


Book Cover Image

My Autobiography: An Englishman Abroad by Bobby Robson, Bob Harris (More from this author). Added: In the last month

Put simply, Bobby Robson ranks as one of the great club managers of the modern age and the most successful coach of the England team in the last 30 years. An Englishman Abroad is the story of... read more


Book Cover Image

My Father And Other Working Class Football Heroes by Gary Imlach (More from this author). Added: In the last month

A beautifully written and moving account of the author’s search for the man his father was, and the life he led as a well-known footballer at a time when the men who played the game, and those... read more


Book Cover Image

My Sporting Life: Sir Alex Ferguson [Audiobook CD] by Danny Kelly (More from this author). Added: In the last month

Details: Players, managers and pundits past and present join Danny Kelly to look back on Sir Alex Ferguson's 25-year career at Manchester United. Ideal for: Fans of Sir Alex Ferguson and Manchester... read more


Book Cover Image

Following The Fairways 1991 by Nick Edmund (Editor) (More from this author). Added: In the last month

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

It's Been Emotional by Vinnie Jones (More from this author). Added: In the last month

British actor and professional footballer, Vinnie Jones is the original bad boy made good and will tell the full extraordinary rags to riches story for the first time - the brilliance on the pitch,... read more


Book Cover Image

I Am The Secret Footballer: Lifting The Lid On The Beautiful Game by Anon Anon (More from this author). Added: In the last month

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

I Know You Got Soul by Jeremy Clarkson (More from this author). Added: In the last month

It will come as no surprise to anyone that Jeremy Clarkson loves machines. But it's not just any old bucket of bolts, cogs and bearings that puts that rings his bell. In fact, he's scoured the length... read more


Book Cover Image

Wounded Tiger: A History Of Cricket In Pakistan by Peter Oborne (More from this author). Added: In the last month

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

Working The Wheel by Martin Brundle, Maurice Hamilton (More from this author). Added: In the last month

In this unique book the reader will have his armchair converted to the laid-down cockpit of a Formula One car and be swept around the world's classic motor racing circuits. He will experience the... read more


Book Cover Image

Mourinho: Anatomy Of A Winner by Patrick Barclay (More from this author). Added: In the last month

-When Jose Mourinho realised as a teenager that he was never going to be a great player, he decided he was going to become the best coach in the world. At 42, many would say he's done that -... read more


Book Cover Image

The Way It Was: My Autobiography by Stanley Matthews (More from this author). Added: In the last month

"I have no regrets about anything I have done in my career or my life. I would have liked my mother and father to be around now to hear all the wonderful and complimentary things people so often say... read more


Book Cover Image

You Don't Know Me But by Clarke Carlisle (More from this author). Added: In the last month

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

Keane: The Autobiography by Roy Keane, Eamon Dunphy (More from this author). Added: In the last month

The most talked about, written about and argued over sports autobiography of 2002, Keane: the Autobiography does not disappoint. This story of Manchester United and Ireland captain Roy Keane's... read more