ReadItSwapIt
ReadItSwapIt Book Logo
Search  for  
Browse

The following books are available in Parenting & Pregnancy (1002 titles):


Book Cover Image

The Lost Child by Julie Myerson (More from this author). Added: In the last week

For readers of Beautiful Boy and Hurry Down Sunshine, a deeply personal and moving account of two lost children separated by two centuries.While researching her next book, Julie Myerson finds herself... read more


Book Cover Image

The Baby Whisperer Solves All Your Problems (By Teaching You How To Ask The Right Questions): Sleeping, Feeding And Behaviour - Beyond The Basics Thro by Tracy Hogg, Melinda Blau (More from this author). Added: In the last week

Tracy Hogg knows babies. She can calm even the most distressed or difficult infant, because she understands their language. Hence, her clients call her 'The Baby Whisperer'. Her incredible... read more


Book Cover Image

Best Baby Name Book by Louise Nicholson (More from this author). Added: In the last week

This book will give you plenty of ideas for the perfect name for newborn boys and girls. In addition to the names themselves, the book provides the origins, history and meaning of each name.


Book Cover Image

From Contented Baby To Confident Child by Gina Ford (More from this author). Added: In the last month

If you are looking for answers, they are here. The specific, firm, detailed structure Gina Ford offers to parents at sea in The Contented Little Baby Book is to be found in reassuring measure in her... read more


Book Cover Image

Little Angels: The Essential Guide To Transforming Your Family Life And Having More Time With Your Children by Tanya Byron, Sacha Baveystock (More from this author). Added: In the last month

How to turn your children in 'Little Angels' In this clear, concise and positive guide, clinical psychologist Dr Tany Byron and producer Sacha Baveystock draw on the powerful techniques of the... read more



Book Cover Image

Endangered: Your Child In A Hostile World by Johann Christoph Arnold (More from this author). Added: In the last month

There are more than enough books on parenting. That's the admission Johann Christoph Arnold makes right out of the gate. "A father of eight and grandfather of twenty-four, I have had ample... read more


Book Cover Image

You're The Daddy: The Ultimate Guide To Being A New Dad For Blokes by Stephen Giles (More from this author). Added: In the last month

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

The Bloke's Guide To Pregnancy by Jon Smith (More from this author). Added: In the last month

"Darling, I’m pregnant!"...these three little words are guaranteed to strike fear into you—even if you’re the most mature father-to-be ever. But the one thing you can be certain of is . . . you have... read more


Book Cover Image

New Pregnancy And Birth Book: The Complete Practical Guide For All Parents-to-be by Miriam Stoppard (More from this author). Added: In the last month

Having a baby remains one of the great wonders of nature. But sometimes nature needs a helping hand and this publication is a complete companion for parents as they make the intrepid journey... read more


Book Cover Image

Love Bombing: Reset Your Child's Emotional Thermostat by Oliver James (More from this author). Added: In the last month

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

Finding Shannon: The Inside Story by Richard Edwards (More from this author). Added: In the last month

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

How To Be A Little Sod by Simon Brett (More from this author). Added: In the last month

Simon Brett chronicles the day-to-day life of a baby as he systematically brings chaos and havoc to the lives of his parents.


Book Cover Image

The Yummy Mummy's Family Handbook by Liz Fraser (More from this author). Added: In the last month

'Liz Fraser portrayal of family life is hilarious and so true. I loved Liz Fraser's first book, but this is even better. Every single mum and dad in the world should have a book like this in their... read more


Book Cover Image

Secrets Of The Baby Whisperer by Tracy Hogg (More from this author). Added: In the last month

Overjoyed but exhausted? Perplexed but purring? Then you may just be a new parent. And if you're looking for practical reassurance and advice then Secrets of the Baby Whisperer: How to Calm, Connect... read more


Book Cover Image

Potty Training In One Week by Gina Ford (More from this author). Added: In the last month

The good news is that toilet training is very easy when you know all the tips and tricks, and there is no need for tantrums or endless hours spent sitting with a toddler who refuses to go potty. Gina... read more


Book Cover Image

One Life by Rebecca Frayn (More from this author). Added: In the last month

Rose and Johnny are a modern couple, a career couple. But suddenly - unexpectedly - Johnny's desire for commitment and a child brings them to an abrupt and painful crossroads. To save their... read more


Book Cover Image

Children's Minds by Margaret Donaldson (More from this author). Added: In the last 3 months

How and when does a child begin to make sense of the world? Why does a lively preschool child so often become a semiliterate and defeated school failure? Developmental psychologist Margaret... read more


Book Cover Image

Girls Only! All About Periods And Growing-up Stuff by Victoria Parker (More from this author). Added: In the last 3 months

"Girls Only!" focuses on the practicalities of periods, the social and personal implications of starting your period, and the physical and emotional developments in puberty. It tells you what happens... read more


Book Cover Image

A Child Called 'It': One Child's Courage To Survive by Dave Pelzer (More from this author). Added: In the last 3 months

David J. Pelzer's mother, Catherine Roerva, was, he writes in this ghastly, fascinating memoir, a devoted den mother to the Cub Scouts in her care but not to David, her son, whom she referred to as... read more