ReadItSwapIt
ReadItSwapIt Book Logo
Search  for  
Browse

The following books are available in Romance (13621 titles):


Book Cover Image

Fifty Shades Freed by E L James (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Romantic, liberating and totally addictive, the Fifty Shades trilogy will obsess you, possess you and stay with you for ever.When Ana Steele first encountered the driven, damaged entrepreneur... read more


Book Cover Image

The World Below by Sue Miller (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

In Sue Miller's graceful novel, The World Below, Cath Hubbard, a San Francisco woman in her fifties, returns to her grandmother's small Vermont house after the death of an aunt who left the property... read more


Book Cover Image

Book For Postage by Me (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

A Christmas Promise by Annie Groves (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

An emotional and heart-warming portrayal of the lives of four women living in wartime London.For the girls living at No.13 Article Row, the war years have never been tougher…Tilly is heartbroken when... read more


Book Cover Image

First Sight by Danielle Steel (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

A Certain Freedom/A Sparkle Of Salt: AND A Sparkle Of Salt by Evelyn Hood (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

Perfect Day by Imogen Parker (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Instead of going to work, Alexander spends the day with Kate, a waitress he met the previous evening. At the same time, Nell wonders why falling in love is not the same as loving someone. The two... read more


Book Cover Image

Queen Of The Big Time by Adriana Trigiani (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Ambitious, determined and passionate, Nella Castelluca dreams of achieving more than her humble roots allow - an education, and a good job. She lives on her family's farm on the outskirts of Roseto -... read more


Book Cover Image

Matched by Ally Condie (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Matched is the first book in an utterly compelling series by Ally Condie. On her seventeenth birthday, Cassia meets her Match. Society dictates he is her perfect partner for life.Except he's not.In... read more


Book Cover Image

A Cast Of Smiles by Amanda Brookfield (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Veronica and her well-to-do friends are intent on keeping up a charade of success. On the surface they are happy, but their comfortable set-up is threatened by the obsessions of Katherine Vermont.... read more


Book Cover Image

Love Eternally by Deborah Wright (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Steve is unlucky in love - he's shy, he's never had a long-term girlfriend, and he's unable to bring himself to tell Dina, the girl he works with, that he loves her. And then, on the eve of his... read more


Book Cover Image

Looking After Your Own by Evelyn Hood (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

The lives and personalities of all the tenants living the Paisley tenement building in 1941 couldn't be more different, but they are all interconnected. Ellen and Donnie Borland renounced their... read more


Book Cover Image

LOOK FOR THE SILVER LINING by June Francis (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

When Nellie marries a man who does not meet with her mother's approval she is cut off from her family. With her soldier husband Teddy away, a pregnant Nellie is forced to face alone the horrors of... read more


Book Cover Image

The River Folk by Margaret Dickinson (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

?ie=UTF8">All Editions Reviews Synopsis For 12-year-old Mary Ann Clark life has always been tough. The pretty daughter of... read more


Book Cover Image

Flirty Dancing by Jenny McLachlan (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Bea Hogg is shy but fiery inside. When national dance competition Starwars comes to her school looking for talent, she wants to sign up. It's just a shame her best friend agreed to enter with school... read more


Book Cover Image

Love Bomb by Jenny McLachlan (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison.Betty Plum has never been in love. She's never even kissed a boy. But when H.O.T. Toby starts school it's like Betty has been hit with a thousand of... read more


Book Cover Image

Restoring Grace by Katie Fforde (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Grace Soudley’s life is coming apart at the seams. Recently divorced, she is still living in the beautiful yet crumbling old house her godmother left her, but unless she can find a... read more


Book Cover Image

Close To Home by Pamela Evans (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

1950s Shepherd's Bush: Ellie Scott's life seems complete when she and husband, Tom, are blessed with a daughter. But their world tumbles around them when a car accident leaves Tom brain damaged. With... read more


Book Cover Image

Lewin's Mead by E. V. Thompson (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

When artist Fergus Vincent forsakes the slums of Lewin's Mead in Bristol he leaves behind him Becky, the street urchin whom he loved and married. As he sets sail on a warship bound for mutiny-torn... read more


Book Cover Image

Moontide by E. V. Thompson (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Local landowner John Bettison has forbidden his workers to attend church, but when curate Toby Lovell arrives in Porthluney, he is determined to bring about change. Injured during the Battle of... read more