ReadItSwapIt
ReadItSwapIt Book Logo
Search  for  
Browse

The following books are available in Romance (13731 titles):


Book Cover Image

Harvesting The Heart by Jodi Picoult (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Now with a child of her own, Paige is still haunted by memories of her own mother, who left when she was five, and plagued by constant self-doubt. From the Author Every mother I've met... read more


Book Cover Image

Vanishing Acts by Jodi Picoult (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Delia Hopkins has led a charmed life. Raised in rural New Hampshire by her widowed father Andrew, she now has a young daughter, a handsome fianc, and her own Search and Rescue bloodhound - which she... read more


Book Cover Image

The Husband's Secret by Liane Moriarty (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

'The Husband's Secret is a staggeringly brilliant novel. It is literally unputdownable' Sophie HannahAt the heart of The Husband's Secret by Liane Moriarty is a letter that's not meant to be read . .... read more


Book Cover Image

Shopaholic Abroad by Sophie Kinsella (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

For Rebecca Bloomwood, life is peachy. She has a job on morning TV, her bank manager is actually being nice to her, and when it comes to spending money, her new motto is Buy Only What You Need - and... read more


Book Cover Image

Mini Shopaholic: (Shopaholic Book 6) by Sophie Kinsella (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Like mother, like daughter...!Shopaholic Becky Brandon (nĂ©e Bloomwood)'s two-year-old is ... spirited. She knows what she wants, whether it's a grown-up Prada handbag or a toy pony (40% off, so a... read more


Book Cover Image

Fifty Shades Of Grey by E L James (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Romantic, liberating and totally addictive, this is a novel that will obsess you, possess you, and stay with you for ever.When literature student Anastasia Steele interviews successful entrepreneur... read more


Book Cover Image

Fifty Shades Darker by E L James (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Romantic, liberating and totally addictive, the Fifty Shades trilogy will obsess you, possess you, and stay with you for ever ...Daunted by the dark secrets of the tormented young entrepreneur... read more


Book Cover Image

Fifty Shades Freed by E L James (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Romantic, liberating and totally addictive, the Fifty Shades trilogy will obsess you, possess you and stay with you for ever.When Ana Steele first encountered the driven, damaged entrepreneur... read more


Book Cover Image

The Host by Stephenie Meyer (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Melanie Stryder refuses to fade away. The earth has been invaded by a species that takes over the minds of their human hosts while leaving their bodies intact, and most of humanity has... read more


Book Cover Image

Second Glance by Jodi Picoult (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Ghosts and ghost hunters collide in this compelling tale of the paranormal set in Vermont's green mountains. When the patriarch of the Abenaki Indian tribe that was nearly eradicated by that state's... read more


Book Cover Image

A Gathering Light by Jennifer Donnelly (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

When Mattie is given the letters by a guest at the hotel in which she has a summer job she thinks that the giver is simply upset. But the next day when the woman is found drowned in Big Moose Lake... read more


Book Cover Image

Brand New Friend by Mike Gayle (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

When Rob's girlfriend asks him to leave London and live with her in Manchester not only will it mean moving cities and changing the only job he's ever had, it'll also mean leaving behind his best... read more


Book Cover Image

Close Relations by Deborah Moggach (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Whilst recovering in hospital from a heart attack, a 65-year-old builder falls in love with a young black nurse, and leaves his wife of 45 years to set up home with her. The wife is released like a... read more


Book Cover Image

The Forgotten Waltz by Anne Enright (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Shortlisted for The Orange Prize for Fiction 2012If it hadn't been for the child then none of this might have happened.She saw me kissing her father.She saw her father kissing me.The fact that a... read more


Book Cover Image

The Winter Ghosts by Kate Mosse (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

The Great War took much more than lives. It robbed a generation of friends, lovers and futures. In Freddie Watson's case, it took his beloved brother and, at times, his peace of mind. Unable to cope... read more


Book Cover Image

Swimming Pool Sunday by Madeleine Wickham (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

On a shimmeringly hot Sunday in May, the Delaneys opened their pool to all the village for charity. Louise was there, so were her daughters Amelia and Katie - and so, glaring at her resentfully, was... read more


Book Cover Image

The Joy Luck Club by Amy Tan (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Four mothers, four daughters, four families whose histories shift with the four winds depending on who's "saying" the stories. In 1949 four Chinese women, recent immigrants to San Francisco, begin... read more


Book Cover Image

The Girl In A Swing by Richard Adams (More from this author). Added: In the last week

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

Friends & Rivals by Tilly Bagshawe (More from this author). Added: In the last week

Old friends can become the worst of enemies…Perfect escapism for fans of Penny Vincenzi and Jilly Cooper.Cat fears she is past her prime. Her philandering husband, Ivan, who she still loves... read more


Book Cover Image

Remember Me? by Sophie Kinsella (More from this author). Added: In the last week

Lexi wakes up in a hospital bed after a car accident, thinking it's 2004 and she's a twenty-five-year old with crooked teeth and a disastrous love life. But, to her disbelief, she learns it's... read more