ReadItSwapIt
ReadItSwapIt Book Logo
Search  for  
Browse

The following books are available in Romance (13386 titles):


Book Cover Image

The Jewels Of Manhattan by Carmen Reid (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Like all crazy plans, it was plotted out on a cocktail napkin.1. Steal fabulous jewels2. Sell for millions3. Live happily ever afterBrilliant and oh so simple... when you're a few Cosmopolitans... read more


Book Cover Image

The Claiming Of Sleeping Beauty by Anne Rice (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

From bestselling author Anne Rice, writing as A.N. Roquleaure. In the traditional folktale of 'Sleeping Beauty,' the spell cast upon the lovely young princess and everyone in her castle can only be... read more


Book Cover Image

The Woman Who Went To Bed For A Year by Sue Townsend (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

The day her gifted twins leave home for university, Eva climbs into bed and stays there. For seventeen years she's wanted to yell at the world, 'Stop! I want to get off'. Finally, this is her... read more


Book Cover Image

After You by Jojo Moyes (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

The Vintage Teacup Club by Vanessa Greene (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

At a car boot sale in Sussex, three very different women meet and fall for the same vintage teaset. They decide to share it - and form a friendship that changes their lives . . . Jenny can't wait to... read more


Book Cover Image

Coming Home For Christmas by Julia Williams (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

These three friends are dreading Christmas …The perfect festive treat for fans of The Archers, Carole Matthews and Veronica Henry.Cat needs to get off the ‘has-been’ heap and rescue her flagging TV... read more


Book Cover Image

The Summer I Dared by Barbara Delinsky (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

On Big Sawyer island, life is as steady as the routine of the lobstermen who leave with the tide each morning and return with their haul each night. But for forty-year-old New Yorker Julia Bechtel,... read more


Book Cover Image

The Dilemma by Penny Vincenzi (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

How far would you go to save your husband ? All Francesca Channing had to do in order to keep her marriage alive, her children safe, her life intact, was to tell a lie. One simple, straightforward... read more


Book Cover Image

SCARLET FEATHER by MAEVE BINCHY (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

"Whatever made us think that a catering business had anything to do with producing food?" asks the exasperated heroine of Maeve Binchy's Scarlet Feather. Cathy Scarlet and her partner Tom Feather had... read more


Book Cover Image

Not What You Think by Melissa Hill (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Laura Fanning has talent to burn, a brand-new jewellery design company and a wonderful husband. Nicola Peters has independence, a job she loves and her own home. Helen Jackson has a killer wardrobe,... read more


Book Cover Image

Pieces Of My Heart by Sinead Moriarty (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

The modern woman is a Jill of all trades ? wife, lover, mother, daughter, friend, fixer, boss ? it?s never-ending.Ava is juggling a life that seems to have too many pieces. First, there are her... read more


Book Cover Image

Love Lives by Josie Lloyd, Emlyn Rees (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Two men. Two women. And every emotion you've ever felt... In 1871 Appleforth House was burned to the ground. Now, over a hundred years later, the house is being rebuilt - and so the lives of four... read more


Book Cover Image

Message In A Bottle by Nicholas Sparks (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

The author of the runaway "New York Times" bestseller "The Notebook" pens a tale of self-discovery, renewal, and the courage it takes to love again. When a 36-year-old single mother finds a love... read more


Book Cover Image

Just One More Day by Susan Lewis (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

In 1960s Bristol, a family is overshadowed by tragedyWhile Susan, a typically feisty seven-year-old, is busy being brave, her mother, Eddress, is struggling for courage. Though bound by an... read more


Book Cover Image

Intimate Strangers by Susan Lewis (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Investigative journalist, Laurie Forbes, is planning her wedding to Elliot Russell, when she receives a tip-off that a group of illegally smuggled women is being held somewhere in the East End of... read more


Book Cover Image

I'll Be There For You by Louise Candlish (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

When life goes wrong, do sisters make the best friends?|Hannah hugged her sister tightly. 'I know you don't trust life any more. But you've still got to live it ? and so do I.' Hannah and Juliet... read more


Book Cover Image

East Of The Sun by Julia Gregson (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Autumn 1928. Three young women are on their way to India, each with a new life in mind. Rose, a beautiful but naive bride-to-be, is anxious about leaving her family and marrying a man she hardly... read more


Book Cover Image

Constance by Rosie Thomas (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

The new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Iris and Ruby. Connie Thorne was a foundling, a child left by her mother for strangers to find. Forty years on, without ever being able to... read more


Book Cover Image

A Hopeless Romantic by Harriet Evans (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Synopsis The warm and enchanting new novel from the bestselling author of "Going Home". Laura Foster was a hopeless romantic. It was her greatest character flaw, for it was the one thing that... read more


Book Cover Image

A Place For Us by Harriet Evans (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

The house has soft, purple wisteria twining around the door. You step inside. The hall is cool after the hot summer's day. The welcome is kind, and always warm. Yet something makes you suspect life... read more