ReadItSwapIt
ReadItSwapIt Book Logo
Search  for  
Browse

The following books are available in Thriller (13999 titles):


Book Cover Image

The Clearing by Tim Gautreaux (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

In Tim Gautreaux's first novel, The Next Step in the Dance, the author staked a literary claim to Louisiana bayou country. In his second novel, The Clearing, he colonizes that claim. The atmosphere... read more


Book Cover Image

Skeleton Key (Alex Rider) by Anthony Horowitz (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Working as a secret agent for Britain's most exclusive agency, Alex Rider has seen it all. He's been shot at by international terrorists, stood face-to-face with pure evil, and saved the... read more


Book Cover Image

Stormbreaker (Alex Rider) by Anthony Horowitz (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

They told him his uncle died in a car accident. But fourteen-year-old Alex knows that's a lie, and the bullet holes in his uncle's windshield confirm his suspicions. But nothing could prepare him for... read more


Book Cover Image

Scorpia (Alex Rider) by Anthony Horowitz (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Still reeling from the terrible discovery he has made about his father, teenage MI6 superspy, Alex Rider, is determined to find out more. Travelling to Italy, he manages to infiltrate the glamorous... read more


Book Cover Image

Ark Angel: Bk. 6 (Alex Rider) by Anthony Horowitz (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

The Secret Speech by Tom Rob Smith (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

It is 1956. Three years ago, Leo Demidov moved on from his career as a member of the state security force. As an MGB officer, Leo had been responsible for untold numbers of arrests and... read more


Book Cover Image

The Blood Detective by Dan Waddell (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

As dawn breaks over London, the body of a young man is discovered in a windswept Notting Hill churchyard. The killer has left Detective Chief Inspector Grant Foster and his team a grisly, cryptic... read more


Book Cover Image

The Jigsaw Man by Paul Britton (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

The autobiography of Paul Britton, one of the foremost offender profilers in the world. What he searches for at the scene of a crime are not fingerprints, fibres or blood stains, he looks for the... read more


Book Cover Image

Bloodstream by Tess Gerritsen (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

With her acclaimed novels Harvest and Life Support, Tess Gerritsen has injected a powerful dose of adrenaline into the medical thriller. Now, in a new blockbuster, Gerritsen melds page-turning... read more


Book Cover Image

The Sanctuary by Raymond Khoury (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

After centuries of destruction, one unsuspecting woman stands at the center of a conspiracy that could change the world forever.


Book Cover Image

The Truth About The Harry Quebert Affair by Joël Dicker (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

Hornet Flight by Ken Follett (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

An old-fashioned tale of ordinary people thrown into the drama and danger of war, Hornet Flight is a rippingly good read. The time is 1941, and British bombers attacking Germany are being blown out... read more


Book Cover Image

The Cinder Path by Catherine Cookson (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

The cinder path which led from the Northumberland farmhouse would always symbolise defeat for Charlie MacFell. People saw him as a born loser, a nice chap who always got the dirty end of the stick.... read more


Book Cover Image

Dinner With A Vampire (The Dark Heroine, Book 1) by Abigail Gibbs (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

The addictive, enthralling debut by online sensation Abigail Gibbs. The sexiest romance you’ll read this year.One moment can change your life forever…For Violet Lee, a chance encounter on a darkened... read more


Book Cover Image

Murphy's Law by Colin Bateman (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Detective Jimmy Murphy has been given one last chance. After a terrible experience working undercover in Northern Ireland, he's in London, and about to fail another psychological assessment. While... read more


Book Cover Image

The Lovers: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 8 by John Connolly (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

When Charlie Parker was still a boy, his father, a NYPD cop, killed a young couple, a boy and a girl barely older than his son, then took his own life. There was no explanation for his... read more


Book Cover Image

Handling The Undead by John Ajvide Lindqvist (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

In his new novel, John Ajvide Lindqvist does for zombies what his previous novel, Let the Right One In, did for vampires. Across Stockholm the power grid has gone crazy. In the morgue and in... read more


Book Cover Image

The Murder Bag by Tony Parsons (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

The gripping first novel in an explosive new crime series by Tony Parsons, bestselling author of Man and Boy. If you like crime-novels by Ian Rankin and Peter James, you will love this.Twenty years... read more


Book Cover Image

The Hypnotist by Lars Kepler (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

You need clues. You need time. You need a motive. You won’t have any of them.Tumba, SwedenA triple murder, all the same family. The killer is at large, and it looks as if the elder sister escaped the... read more


Book Cover Image

The Book Of You by Claire Kendal (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

A terrifying psychological thriller about obsession and power, perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Before I Go to Sleep.Clarissa is becoming more and more frightened of her colleague, Rafe. He won’t... read more