ReadItSwapIt
ReadItSwapIt Book Logo
Search  for  
Browse

The following books are available in Thriller (13959 titles):


Book Cover Image

The Day After Tomorrow (Gollancz S.F.) by Whitley Strieber (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

The planet is warming up and as the ice caps melt, the great currents of the oceans shift and the Northern Hemisphere is plunged into a new ice age. One scientist has the key to turning back the... read more


Book Cover Image

Dead Man's Grip (Ds Roy Grace 7) by Peter James (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

I WANT THEM TO SUFFER, AND I WANT THEM DEAD . . . Carly Chase is traumatised ten days asfter being in a fatal traffic accident which kills a teenage student from Brighton University. Then she... read more


Book Cover Image

Dead Man's Time (Ds Roy Grace 9) by Peter James (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

A vicious robbery at a secluded Brighton mansion leaves its elderly occupant dying, and millions taken in valuables. But, as Detective Superintendent Roy Grace, heading the enquiry, rapidly learns,... read more


Book Cover Image

The Price Of Love by Peter Robinson (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

When DCI Alan Banks arrived in Eastvale his life was every bit as much of a mess as it is now. But he is holding an envelope that could change everything he understood about the events that sent him... read more


Book Cover Image

Blind Eye (Logan McRae, Book 5) by Stuart MacBride (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

The Number One bestselling detective series. Nothing keeps a crime hidden like fear, and DS Logan McRae hits a dead-end in this 5th crime thriller from the award-winning Stuart MacBride.‘You can’t be... read more


Book Cover Image

Shatter The Bones (Logan McRae, Book 7) by Stuart MacBride (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

A bestseller from the award-winning Stuart MacBride. The seventh DS Logan McRae thriller is a gripping page-turner in which fame and fortune crash head-on with crime and punishment.No suspects. No... read more


Book Cover Image

Eclipse by Richard North Patterson (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

The Ghost by Robert Harris (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Britain’s former prime minister is holed up in a remote, ocean-front house in America, struggling to finish his memoirs, when his long-term assistant drowns. A professional ghostwriter is sent out to... read more


Book Cover Image

The Quickie by James Patterson, Michael Ledwidge (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Lauren Stillwell is not your average damsel in distress.When the NYPD cop discovers her husband leaving a hotel with another woman, she decides to beat him at his own game. But her revenge goes... read more


Book Cover Image

The Lonely Dead by Michael Marshall (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Grotesquely arranged corpses are turning up in remote locations across America: is it the work of a bizarre sect or a solitary serial killer? An electrifying thriller from the author of The Straw... read more


Book Cover Image

Archangel by Robert Harris (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Archangel is a remarkably literate novel--and simultaneously a gripping thriller--that explores the lingering presence of Stalin amidst the corruption of modern-day Russia. Robert Harris (whose... read more


Book Cover Image

Fever Of The Bone: 6 (Tony Hill) by Val McDermid (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

You should have been a detective. If there's one thing the last year has proved, it's how good you are at finding things out. Not simple things. Hard things. Things that nobody is supposed to be able... read more


Book Cover Image

The Dead Heart by Douglas Kennedy (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

'That dumbshit map. I'd been seduced by it. Seduced by its possibilities. That map had brought me here ...That map had been a serious mistake' The map in question is of Australia, stumbled across in... read more


Book Cover Image

Homecoming by Prof Bernhard Schlink (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

A mesmerising tale of discovery, of the search for identity and of the need for understanding and forgiveness.


Book Cover Image

Blood Count by Robert Goddard (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

There’s no such thing as easy money. As surgeon Edward Hammond is about to find out. Thirteen years ago he performed a life saving operation on a Serbian gangster, Dragan Gazi. Gazi is now standing... read more


Book Cover Image

The Snowman by Jo Nesbo (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

The night the first snow falls, a young boy wakes to find his mother gone. He walks through the silent house, but finds only wet footprints on the stairs. In the garden looms a solitary figure: a... read more


Book Cover Image

Salt And Honey by Candi Miller (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Having been forced to leave her grandmother to die at the Mother Hills, Koba's family are discovered by a party of white hunters as they flee to safety. A chase ensues and ends tragically as Koba has... read more


Book Cover Image

The Book Of You by Claire Kendal (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

A terrifying psychological thriller about obsession and power, perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Before I Go to Sleep.Clarissa is becoming more and more frightened of her colleague, Rafe. He won’t... read more


Book Cover Image

Blacklands by Belinda Bauer (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

EIGHTEEN YEARS AGO, Billy Peters disappeared. Everyone in town believes Billy was murdered -- after all, serial killer Arnold Avery later admitted killing six other children and burying them on the... read more


Book Cover Image

BOOK FOR POSTAGE by ANON (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>