ReadItSwapIt
ReadItSwapIt Book Logo
Search  for  
Browse

The following books are available in All Fiction (84259 titles):


Book Cover Image

Hard Truth (Anna Pigeon Mysteries) [Audiobook CD] by Nevada Barr (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

High Country: It’s fall in the Sierra Mountains, and Anna Pigeon is slinging hash in Yosemite National Park’s historic Ahwahnee Hotel. Four young people, all seasonal park employees, have... read more


Book Cover Image

Behind The Scenes At The Museum by Kate Atkinson (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Ruby Lennox was conceived grudgingly by Bunty and born while her father, George, was in the Dog and Hare in Doncaster telling a woman in an emerald dress and a D-cup that he wasn't married. Bunty had... read more


Book Cover Image

The American Boy by Andrew Taylor (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Interweaving real and fictional elements, The American Boy is a major new literary historical crime novel in the tradition of An Instance of the Fingerpost and Possession. England 1819: Thomas... read more


Book Cover Image

The Great Stink by Clare Clark (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

It takes a world of confidence to name your debut novel The Great Stink, and to set it in a sewer. Not even a modern sewer--charmless though that may be--but the crumbling, cholera-laden,... read more


Book Cover Image

Elegance by Unknown (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

An indispensable guide for all women: learn how to be glamorous and stay glamorous with Lucia van der Post


Book Cover Image

Mrs Keppel And Her Daughter by Diana Souhami (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Alice Keppel, the married lover of Queen Victoria's eldest son and great-grandmother to Camilla Parker-Bowles, was a key figure in Edwardian society. Hers was the acceptable face of adultery.... read more


Book Cover Image

Settled Blood (Kate Daniels) by Mari Hannah (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

Manly Pursuits by Ann Harries (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Alternating between Oxford and Cape Town in the latter half of the 19th century, this is an extraordinary tale of the late-in-life adventures of a frail ornithologist. Professor Wills is cajoled... read more


Book Cover Image

The Stockholm Octavo by Karen Engelmann (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

Bryant & May Investigate White Corridor by Christopher Fowler (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

One Day by David Nicholls (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Two people, twenty years, one day. July 15, 1988. Emma Dexter first meet at a university graduation. Their paths are supposed to leave tomorrow. But after only one day together, they can not even... read more


Book Cover Image

Unravelling Oliver by Liz Nugent (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

"Compelling, clever and dark, unlike any other psychological thriller you will have read before ...you'll gobble it up in one go." (Heat Magazine). "Formidable". (Irish Times). "We read this in one... read more


Book Cover Image

State Of Wonder by Ann Patchett (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

SHORTLISTED FOR THE ORANGE PRIZE FOR FICTION 2012There were people on the banks of the river.Among the tangled waterways and giant anacondas of the Brazilian Rio Negro, an enigmatic scientist is... read more


Book Cover Image

Gray Mountain by John Grisham (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

America's greatest storyteller brings us a new masterpiece of legal courage and gripping suspense - and his finest heroine since The Pelican Brief.Donovan Gray is ruthless and fearless. Just the kind... read more


Book Cover Image

The Book With No Name by Anonymous (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Detective Miles Jensen is called to the lawless town of Santa Mondega to investigate a spate of murders. This would all be quite ordinary in those rough streets, except that Jensen is the Chief... read more


Book Cover Image

The Snow Geese by William Fiennes (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

In The Snow Geese, a model of artful, elegant prose, William Fiennes, a young convalescent, follows migrating snow geese on their annual 3,000 mile journey to the Arctic Circle. Fiennes's own... read more


Book Cover Image

Trading Up by Candace Bushnell (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

With a brilliant comic voice as well as Jane Austen's penchant for social satire, Candace Bushnell, who with Sex and the City changed forever how we view New York City, female friendships, and the... read more


Book Cover Image

Our Mutual Friend (Penguin Classics) by Charles Dickens (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Our Mutual Friend was the last novel Charles Dickens completed and is, arguably, his darkest and most complex. The basic plot is vintage Dickens: an inheritance up for grabs, a murder, a rocky... read more


Book Cover Image

What She Left: Enhanced Edition by T. R. Richmond (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

'If you liked The Girl on the Train then I think you'll like this just as much, if not more' Scott Pack ****** Who is Alice Salmon? Student. Journalist. Daughter. Lover of late nights, hater of... read more


Book Cover Image

Rocket Boys by Homer H. Hickam (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

"Sonny" Hickham's destiny is altered when his hometown turns out to watch the Soviet Sputnik satellite pass overhead. From that moment, he and his friends determine that they will build a rocket.... read more